Sort:  

I totally agree although have not put it to effect yet. I did vote in the Brexit elections as I wanted less government I got ridiculed and called a racist. I don't intend to vote again for the reason you point out. What really angers me now the British government have apparently made it illegal not to register to vote but fining you £1000. I was going to test this but had to register so I could get an interest free credit card with you can't get without being register to vote ahhhhh. My debt is nearly paid and I had to enter into the system to free myself from the debt and courts.

Agorism is the way forward for sure and I want to make this move in my locality and will be writing about my efforts. I have a lot of plans and ideas but need to work on the grassroots as it were build the community as that barely exists in the UK anymore 💯🐒

Tip # 6...wake the hell up & stop begging your masters for a "nicer" ruler! L.O.L.

excellent and well said as usual! Thank you, Derrick!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63914.63
ETH 2664.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77