How Will Hardfork 19 Affect Your Voting Strategy?

in #voting7 years ago

My initial plan is to keep supporting most of the same people I vote for now at my new 25% voting power (same impact as my current 100%) and then reserve my new 100% vote for exceptionally good content!

What about you?

Peace,
dan-atstarlite

Sort:  

Since after HF19 will be no difference in making 100 votes with 1% of voting power and 1 vote with 100% percent - I will take the first approach to flatten rewards dynamic.

That makes sense

Excellent down and dirty for the community @dan-starlite

We'll see how it goes, these forks we always have to see right?

I think I'll be doing 15-25% same /usual votes and 100% for the awesome post.
Only 10 votes so...

Aghhh we'll see how it goes ;-)
Stay well and steem on 🐳

Yeah, I think the dirty part might be seeing out this fork affects all the existing pending payouts. Will be interesting to see.

And now we see ;-)

All good and ... freaking awesome thus far! Steem on!

For me it will not change anything I have 0.5 SP x)

you will get to 1mv soon enough. The vote itself makes a big difference and showing support that way is important.

keep at it and you'll see the change before too long!

I currently strategizing all day, thanks for the video bossman!

Thanks for covering this topic! I have to learn more about sliders, etc.

Should be interesting! I'm excited for it. Puts more power (control) into our hands.

Sounds like we will be more strategic with our vote.

I am looking forward to Hf19. It will surely help my little account...

BTW, How do I become worthy of your time?

Great post ! hope it will turn out great and we get an even better steemit community ! will follow :)

I am going to vote with 20%-25% and reserve some full powered votes for stuff that I think deserve more.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63166.66
ETH 2575.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77