Voting Power Regeneration??

in #voting7 years ago (edited)

Hey steemers!! Just wondering how you guys solve the voting regeneration for yourselves. Do you guys wait a couple days for it to regen or is there an algorithm of how many votes you can use without affecting the regeneration? Also id love to hear everyones opinions about voting power, how it works, and if you agree with it(: keep steeming!!

Sort:  

I usually wait until I'm at about 70 or 60 %, then recharge for a little. I read pretty fast so my upvotes end up burning out in no time (what can you do?).
Think I need to stop and smell the roses a bit more.

You can check out steemforthe.win if you want to see what your regeneration rate is looking like.

Hell yeah you deserve an upvote lol might not do much tho😂 It will someday tho!! & thank you i never knew about that site and what you said makes sense. I deplete my voting everyday haha theres too much good content on here! Safe travels through the blockchain!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 69500.15
ETH 3394.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.75