You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Upvotes: Finding The Style That Works For You

in #voting7 years ago

ha Thanks, that´s lovely. I may make this a series like my "Trade like a Crypto Monk" articles, but since I still have a daytime job and these articles take quite some time to write (...of course you know this...) it won´t happen before friday - ideas already coming in.... Thanks again for your daily inspiration! :)

Sort:  

Yes I know it and I work around it as much as I can....in fact, I am kind of over my job but hanging in for a little while longer.

I have to write a post at night to have it ready for the morning....so I can send it out first thing before leaving to go to work.

Soon we will all be full time Steemians.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59368.30
ETH 2461.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45