Absolutely Vote For Trump!

in #voting8 years ago

I would like for ALL of you.... EVERYONE, to vote for Trump.

Why? Do I like or prefer Trump? F**K NO!!!! I abhor him as equally as I do Clinton. I prefer neither... I want neither. I don't want a president/ruler/master puppet at all. I no longer want a "govt" at all, and I do as much as I'm able to (increasingly), to live as though there is no govt in my life.
The reason I would like for you and EVERYONE you know to vote for Trump, is to prove exactly how fixed/rigged the US govt system is -- I would like for you all to finally come to a zero doubt understanding that Clinton is the establishment's will. She is being ushered into the puppet position on a red carpet and there is absolutely NOTHING you can do about it. I take no pleasure in this reality at all -- but I would certainly take great pleasure in all of you finally realizing and admitting to the truth of it.
So please, vote for Trump, make bets with others that Trump will "win," get your hopes up that he will "win." Because come Nov (and far sooner I hope!) I would like to see all of you finally and once and for all, be done with govt just as I am.

Sort:  

left wing, right wing = same bird

Being done with the government does little, if only we had influence.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60061.12
ETH 3196.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45