66% voting power! I'm beside myself with all this sweet ass power.

in #voting-power7 years ago

I'm kidding about all the sweet ass power, but I haven't had 66% voting power since August.

I'm sure that I had one of lowest voting power percentages on Steemit, because I upvote all kinds of awesome posts.

In August, I had no Steem Power and didn't know a soul, but that changed quickly when I started upvoting and commenting on all kinds of post.

Old habits die hard, but in recent days, posting has died off significantly because of the last hardfork.

I thankful for the recent increase in my voting power, but I would rather read through more steemit post.

I'm @runridefly and if you want me to upvote your posts, let me know. Steem On Dudes!

Sort:  

Good for you and me if you take a look at my posts.

I'm following you and I already upvoted your recent posts. Steem On Dude!

Thank you I appreciate that.

it would be wonderful if you could upvote my posts @writemore thanks for asking

@writemore, you have some nice posts.

thanks for you acknowledgement

With great power, comes great responsibility :)

@sandstorm, it's not much power at all, but I continue to Steem On my friend.

That's all you can do, and have fun at the same time. Steem on!

Hello. I follow you. And I like your posts. It would be great if your will upvote me. I think my "6/24" posts with photos and animations are good.

There was an author here who got her voting power down to well below 40% MANUALLY, I said to her "@mindhunter will be proud". haha I think that was @karenmckersie . Maybe, you know it's a mission to go back and check anyting older than a week or 2, especially several months.

Anyways, She didn't even realize it. I had only seen a bot do it down to 22% never a manual voter.
You've got some voting to do. lol

@solarguy, I was down as low as 24% not to long ago, but it averaged between 30 to 35% before the hardfork. Thank you for the comment.

This post has been ranked within the top 50 most undervalued posts in the first half of Apr 08. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $0.23 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Apr 08 - Part I. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 65051.86
ETH 3163.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54