Sort:  

Sadly, most will never wake up and think for themselves...they are not "programed" for such strenuous mental workouts...

sometimes i wonder if it would be easier to live in irretrievable denial, but given a choice, i would choose painfully conscious awareness every time, even though the frustration sometimes gives me headaches.

I've considered using Mike Oehler's proven "Post Shoring & Polyethylene" subterranean building methods, digging a hole, and moving in...never to be seen again...

i want to build myself a fuller sphere that can be made to float by changing the internal temp, and begin to colonize the atmosphere, except under current conditions, i would probably be shot down.

Wow! You're one of the very few people I've ever met who even knows what this is!!! :) :) :)

I wonder if such a sphere would function on Mars? ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59035.93
ETH 2519.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47