You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: test

in #votetagofcpz16 years ago (edited)

You're right but you will not be able to flag all these hundreds of spammers.
I just reported to @steemcleaners also the head of this operation called linyanfeng (I left the @ because I don't want him to get aware of it yet):

I found someone who has built up a money-making network of much more than 100 users (owned by one person?) three weeks ago.
How does it work?
All the accounts spams one b_llshit Chinese sentence every day with a time-stamp and upvote each other. They get the SP and transfer the SBD to account linyanfeng. He transfers it to openledger-dex with the remark "toosimple"
The accounts are still small and so is the money they make but we all what this will look like over some months!
Link to the account collecting the money: https://steemit.com/@linyanfeng
Link to the tag he uses for 130 accounts for his spamming-money-machine: https://steemit.com/created/votetagofcpz19
And these are "only"130 accounts - he has more!
What to do about it?
I already addressed the https://steemit.com/created/votetagofcpz19 but I think with linyanfeng I found the head of this operation.
They spam steemint with b_llshit for making more and more money the older they get.
I now see he uses the tag votetagofcpz1, votetagofcpz2, votetagofcpz3 ... votetagofcpzXX (XX stands for atleast 19 - maybe much more)
But linyanfeng is the head of it - I'll report him as the head of it then ?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 57393.77
ETH 2439.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33