You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Trying out vote-bying

in #voteselling6 years ago

The funniest thing about using bots and vote services is they make you feel guilty and weird despite "everyone" uses them, even though deep down you know not everyone uses them. Horrible tools, I use them too at times. A lot of times I believe the bots end up being the only ones to truly profit as your Steem levels rise a bit but then you are stuck with that Steem for x amount of time more. It could definitely be considered as an investment back in the system as much as it could be considered gambling. Got I love and hate the bots and services on Steemit.

Sort:  

Ha, yes. I do feel pretty bad as soon as anybody doubts my honour :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 63615.94
ETH 2475.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54