I voted for witnesses in Blurt

in #votes2 years ago

I was absent from this platform for a long time and it has been few days since i started writing on blurt again. As i have started the journey again i decided to vote for some witnesses.

Earlier i only use to write and vote but now i want to know more about blurt. One of the essential features of blurt is Witness and their roles.

Blurtlogo (1).jpg

Today i have voted for few witnesses , i know them indirectly. I have seen their post pin and that's why i have voted for them.

Witnesses i have voted for are -

  1. @megadrive
  2. @saboin
  3. @zahidsun
  4. @symbionts
  5. @busbecq
  6. @tekraze
  7. @iammufasa

I will vote for more people after knowing about them , i see i can vote for 30 people so i have many votes left with me.

Thank you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 58075.38
ETH 2463.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38