You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Take On Vote Buying? I'm Out! ⛔ Chances & Challenges Of Open Economic Systems

in #votebuying7 years ago

So you think you know me and my value to the platform from the fact that I haven't voted sufficiently for your taste recently? If that doesn't say everything about your assessments, I'm not sure what does.

Sort:  

Ah, I said it from the start. Aggressive.

You asked me how you could get your content more headway.

Apparently you had already decided on what that response should be.

I suggested one way. I suggested voting for more people. I did not say you hadn't voted sufficiently for my taste.

From what I have seen of your attitude in our short discourse I am not surprised that people don't vote for you.

Good luck ;0)

Very interesting. Consistently turning the tables on the other person to make you appear the victim. Very interesting and very telling. Once again, read the content.

I am quite the helpful sort. I quite often go out of my way to help people. From the start of the conversation you have been aggressive. And at no point have I painted myself the victim. Believe me, I ain't no victim.

Why would I read it now when you have been unpleasant and accusatory toward me?

It's all in the blockchain now.

The reason I mentioned the voting is not to have a go at you. It was to highlight that there is more to being successful on this platform than just putting out content.

Well, in fact, you did have a go at me..multiple times already throughout the chain and tried also to paint it as me instead.

Let's look at a quote from you before my last comment, "From what I have seen of your attitude in our short discourse I am not surprised that people don't vote for you."

And yes, it's all in the blockchain. Thanks for calling that out..

Haaaaahaaahahahaaaaaa.

Love it

I vote for MI Lord, always.....due to his solid contents...have you seen Thursday with Mr Boom? Hiyaaaaaaaaaaaaa

Wayhay, likewise with the solid contents Mr C!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63466.72
ETH 2683.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80