You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Take On Vote Buying? I'm Out! ⛔ Chances & Challenges Of Open Economic Systems

in #votebuying7 years ago

I’ve been on steemit for over a years and have found some success. At times I have looked into the idea of buying votes, but always declined finding the idea rather repugnant. I take greatest pride in the interaction I get with people through comments. Your take on this is right on.

Sort:  

I take greatest pride in the interaction I get with people through comments.

Me, too. To me that is the essence of valuable communication.
Why again was a seperate reward pool for comments created? :-)

Thanks for your great adding!

well done!!! mee tooooo

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59007.15
ETH 2493.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46