You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Paid Vote BOTS: DOUBLING your INVESTMENT result in a direct LOSS

in #votebot7 years ago

I don’t like the bots and don’t see the purpose of them. Call me old fashioned but I want to earn it fair and square. The biggest problem with the bots that I have it that they snow quality post under, which makes it hard to get noticed.
I rather have one genuine comment or upvote on a post then 10 bot upvotes.

Sort:  

I agree with you I also like it much more to get rewards from users in a genuine way. I tested with vote bots, multiple time in the last 6 months, but every time I was buying these votes, within days or maximum a week or so, I felt I should stop the tests and should stop buying votes, which I did. In the end, I don't think I made a profit, but may not made a huge loss as well. It gave me much more inside though, so that I regard as the soft-profit I got out of it :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 63893.57
ETH 2528.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65