Send 5 SBD/Steem Now Get a nice chunk pf profit on your post! Hurry limited time offer!

in #vote7 years ago (edited)

Doing a flash Special today! Just send 5 SBD/ 5 Steem and get a nice chunk of profit on your post!


Image Source

I will be doing this twice a week for every one!

Just send to 5 SBD/STEEM to @zeartul with the URL in the memo?

Don't forget to Vote for @zeartul for witness

Sort:  

@zeartul I did not get my upvote bro I send 5 SBD and the link with it should i post the link here

Just sent 5 SBD with the post link please see to it.

This is more like it dude! Will deffo use in the future will keep track! resteemed for you!

Done... Thanks for this great initiative. Also voted you as witness...My Post:
https://steemit.com/food/@hms818/homemade-authentic-and-delicious-almond-steamed-rice

RIP i just sent 5 SBD to zeratul rather than zeartul you really should fix that.. Could you pls upvote my post... sry for the mistake https://steemit.com/music/@surprisebit/listen-to-this-1-or-gunship-fly-for-your-life

Fix what?

Nowhere does it say zeratul... Yes RIP

Yes it does, on your main profile page!

It cost you nothing to upvote me, i made a mistake because of YOUR Typo. Nice one now you change it.... and don't emit to your mistake.

Don't be too quick to judge SO If I had thebiggestwhaleonsteemit as a name you would send it to that? And not my actual username?

Don't try call people out if you are going to make your self just look bad.

I will give you a percentage of a vote, Next time please don't say it cost me nothing to cast a vote because it costs me a hell of a lot more than it does you.

nice post ... i upvoted you plz upvote me!!

Just send to @zeartul with the URL in the memo?

Let's try! More than 1 link? Or only 1?

Just send to @zeartul with the URL in the memo?

Great initiative!

Will be using it in the near future.

Currently do not have that much SBD :(

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63103.76
ETH 2556.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82