@upne Vote Service Rising First

in #vote6 years ago (edited)

Hi again fellow steemians,

This is result of first 20 hours from starting @upne service.We already sell 28 votes.

You don't know about @upne?
No matter here is the link for introduce with @upne : https://steemit.com/introduce/@upne/introducing-a-new-best-upvoter-account-for-steemians

Here is the link for know about @upne rules : https://steemit.com/upvote/@upne/upne-vote-service-is-starting-from-now

You can earn easily from @upne with no loss.Because only @upne give 3x vote all time in steemit.

You can also earn from @upne by delegating steem power to @upne.Only @upne give 43.5% interest.

So, why you guys are late?
Jump to send 0.3 SBD to @upne and earn 3x vote.
Also jump to delegate to @upne by this Delegation tool . and earn 43.5 % interest.When you delegate higher amount of sp then @upne will
increase voting amount.

Thank You

Sort:  

@upne you are doing some mistake i have send you 0.300sbd from elenalila to upvote on my comment but you upvote on there post.

Thanks.please remember I always give you 0.300sbd for my comment ok..

How much time can I bid for you?
I want to bid 2 SBD per day but your max bid is too low. Can I bid 6 time in a day?

Sure you can.But it is not a bid vote system.You get 3x upvote by @upne every time.

You got a 20.36% upvote and resteem from @ebargains courtesy of @upne. Thank you for using the @ebargains UPVOTE and RESTEEM bot.

If you are looking to earn a passive no hassle return on your Steem Power, delegate your SP to @ebargains by clicking on one of the ready to delegate links:
50SP | 100SP | 250SP | 500SP | 1000SP | 5000SP | Custom Amount

You will earn 80% of the voting bot's earnings based on your delegated SP's prorated share of the bot's SP pool at the end of EACH voting round! That is over 38.5% APR! You can also undelegate at anytime.

Hi @upne I send You 0.600 SBD But You Didn't Upvote .

Follow the rules.

I Know But If you are a good person Give me my extra 0.300 sbd back or give me an upvote on this post https://steemit.com/goldenhourphotography/@arslanq/sun-rising-view-islamabad because i send 0.600. and if you remember i send your 0.200 sbd back when you wrongly upvote me 0.900 against 0.100 sbd .

Thank You I will share Your Post to other people.You are also Good Person.

Thanks man.Keep supporting.@upne

Please check my comment @upne

This comment has received a 19.98 % upvote from @webdeals thanks @elenalila; Please remember that only posts/comments written between 30 minutes and 4days 23h and 30 minutes will be voted.

I just create a post about your service. You can check.@arslanq

Thanks but change your title.@upne is not bid - based service.

I Send You 0.600 SBD for Upvote

Your Post Has Been Featured on @Resteemable!
Feature any Steemit post using resteemit.com!
How It Works:
1. Take Any Steemit URL
2. Erase https://
3. Type re
Get Featured Instantly & Featured Posts are voted every 2.4hrs
Join the Curation Team Here | Vote Resteemable for Witness

Is the delegation working? So far i have received nothing for delegating to u?

Yes @rob.roche.You will recieve your payout every week.No problem.

Ok, so it is a weekly payout, sorry, I thought it was a daily payout.

Yes @rob.roche.Its ok.Thanks man.

@upne again you have miss my upvote.I have send you 0.300sbd from @elenalila to upvote on my comment but unfortunately you miss it.but you upvote @wailay we both send together.
Please check it.

No man this time you miss to understand.

What I don't understand. CHECK YOUR WALLET I HAVE SEND YOU 0.300sbd yesterday from @elenalila but you won't upvote.please check it

This comment has received a 19.98 % upvote from @webdeals thanks @elenalila; Please remember that only posts/comments written between 30 minutes and 4days 23h and 30 minutes will be voted.

I send you money and no upvote! Care to respond please

@UPNE ONLY RECIEVE 0.3 OR LOWER AMOUNT.

ok so can you send me back the money I sent you and I'll try a smaller amount please

please upvote all my intro posts!
https://steemit.com/@kongen
thanks!
dansk frihed163915_n.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67321.51
ETH 3513.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83