Instead of posting movies.

in #vote8 years ago (edited)

After a while of pondering an idea crossed my mind. Simply taking requests in comments in a daily post (maybe weekly?) And pile up there all the requests so I don't fill the chain with too many posts.
request86c13.jpg
I need your thoughts on the subject people.

Sort:  

It is a bad idea to post torrents of pirated materials here. The site will be at risk of receiving DMCA takedown notices, and the potential for further action. I happen to disagree with it very strongly, but the US government takes this matter very seriously. I don't want to see the site shut down due to this sort of activity.

You can post public domain movies, not pirated movies. There is no value of publishing links to pirated material. Your account will quickly fade into negativity.

I like the idea of a daily post with requests in the comments for the next day.

make something legit . post a guide how to download a torrent . guides is not illegal . at least on non copyrighted torrents ..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54414.30
ETH 2295.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30