Bets On The Vote

in #vote8 years ago (edited)

I will put up 5 steem to anyone that wants to bet against me. I will only take the first 10 people.

I vote trump for the win.

Let me know in the comments if you are willing to bet me 5 steem.

I know i am doomed to lose but im willing to gamble on it.

Are you?

Will also bet 80 SBD to first person that wants to take me up on that.

Edit:

BETS

@telos:
5 steem

@thylbom
5 steem

.......................

betting closed trump won.

Sort:  

I will resteem this for you in 90 minutes, good luck with your post ...

Sweet thank you
xD
Im waitng for someone to bet me all my SBD too!

i'm not a gambler, but i bet the american people lose. that is the surest bet there is. if someone else wants to bet don't let me stand in their way. i'm not worried about being in the first 10. like i said, i'm not a gambler.

Im not betting agienst that becaue you would win.
LOL

that's why i didn't want to bet.

I would also bet on Trump winning but I suppose it doesn't work if I do that!

Could be another Brexit type result. Don't get me wrong I despise Trump as much as Hillary but would be funny to see what would happen if he won.

sure u don't want to bet 5 steem for Hillary?
xD

No everyone expects her to win so it wouldn't be any fun:)

yeah i feel doomed tbh but its making the election fun.
xD

At this point I'm getting pretty worried... I'll either have to buy some steem or hope @skeptic is willing to wait for me to power down a bit.

no rush. it was just fun and exciting tohave money on the game.
now its time to get your water, ramen, spam, guns, gold and ammo in stock/hiden because shit about to get raw.
xD

no rush yo
i can wait a month even.
tbh i was only doing it to make the election fun.
i know ur good for it so im not worried.
whenever u got it.
xD

I'll put 5 STEEM on HRC to win. Even money bet.

ok adding you to the post.
If trump wins you owe me 5 steem.

if anything changes by the time i wake up ill send back.
ty for making the election fun.
xD

Hello @skeptic,

It gives us pleasure to inform you that this post have been upvoted by Project Better.

The Mission of Project Better is to reward posts have many votes from Minnows but earn pennies.
Your payout is $0.049 before we vote on your post.

Learn more about the Project Better here! ,
Want to donate your voting power to support Project Better and earn curation rewards? Click Here!

We hope to see you continuing to post some great stuff on Steemit!

Good luck!

~BETTER~

Sweet thank you!

If I bet, I'll place my bet a few minutes before the end? Is that cool? Sounds legit to me!

I would prefer to put ur name on the post as early as possible.
As long as I have time to put your name on the post before the winner is called then all good. so prolly 10-15 min before at the least.

...sorry, I was just messing around, making a funny. ...I can't help it

better to laugh then cry
xD

This is truth. ...and it appears a few people might be shedding a few in the good ole USA tonight. Good luck!

Looks like Biff won! Back to the Future has come true:)

yeah it sure looks that way.
XDthankyou!

ok your first bet, you get pay out if Hillary wins. if trump wins you owe me 5 steem.
xD

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68255.87
ETH 3271.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68