Hi steemian friends introduce my name reza

in #vote7 years ago (edited)

hallo..all steemit friends all over the world, many of my friends have joined steemit community,I am a beginner in steemit and I do not know what to do now, maybe by introducing myself to all my friends in steemit is a useful start.so all my friends can get to know me and know where I come from,and hope all friends in steemit can receive me well in this community.

image

I know the steemit from my friend @starlost and he taught me how to make a post for the first time and he invites me to join the steemit community he says now @steem-ambassador to help newbies like me.

Let me introduce
name: Muhammad reza guardian indonesia (ACEH)
my steemit account name: @rezabreakers
nickname: rezabreakers
I am 18 years old
place / date of birth: nisam aceh north meunasah meucat May 29, 2000.
My hobbies are swim, and traveling, and photographers.

image

image

I am the third of four children
image

Follow me
image

vote restem and follow me!!!

Sort:  

Welcome @rezabreakers.

Hai.. I'm still just asking for a tire

Hello welcome to steem 😎

My friend steemian,

Let me say something. If you work for votes. It is not going to work. Do some quality work for everyone. You write what you are best at and interested in.

The more you write, the more you are going to gain likes.

Wishing you good luck.

And welcome to steem.

Good luck meeting some new people here and the best of luck!

Thank you I am very happy if you help me here

Welcome to Steemit rezabreakers and I'm sure you'll have a great time here!! :)

Thank you I am very happy if you help me here

Hai... I'm still just asking for a tire

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60255.54
ETH 2640.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55