Happy Steemit, Account Verification, My name Rere ..

in #vote8 years ago (edited)

Hello Steemit, Introduce My Name Reree,
I am 31 years old,
My hobbies yoga and aerobics,

I want to participate in society steemit, about my personal accounts which have not been published in steemit, I want to share about my hobby and introduce yoga and aerobics in society steemit ..

and I hope steemit can accept me and my hobby, to participate in society steemit, so that I could show my daily activities with yoga and aerobics ..

I hope that people can accept the presence steemit me ..

Thank you.. :)

sorry if my english is not good .. !!!

My Link Facebook : https://www.facebook.com/all.fath.1

Sort:  

Congratulations @reree! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 3 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 55994.52
ETH 3002.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.12