KID MUD (Horror Story)

in #vote7 years ago (edited)

download.jpg

"Part 1 - kid mud"
Saturday morning ..
7:05 AM I woke up .. And I dropped down immediately because of the smell of my smell that cooked noodles ..
"Goodmorning Ma ... Anyway ..." I greeted me when they came to breakfast and dad
"you're the one with your daddy"
"All right, I just want Nicole."
Nicole is my cute sister, she is four years old .. and I'm Sarah
17 years old .. We're two brothers ..
I can not follow since my mother's ovarian operation.
I went to the room to nicole to look like my room.
"Baby wake up is going to get them out and be" as I lean on her cheek and bumps.
"Goodmorning ate" hug and kiss to my lips ..
"It's a baby that you wear your slippers".
"Sarah You're going to watch that first nicole while the nurse is washing,
We're going to be your papa. Maybe we're late. "
Mom and Dad work in a popular hotel in Manila.

  • "All right, I care about nicole. Remember Me" ..
  • "Babye! Baby kiss me first daddy..mmmwuah"
    "ate ate belen open the door so we can get out"
  • "I'm just wet" - "ate ate please shut down the gate when we're off the ground
    It's time for us to be scared of us "-" what's wrong with me? "Daddy told the householder that we had lunch.
    7:20 AM they're papa.
    as usual weekend home nicole and ate belen's home. Very boring !! as in! In the Subdivision we live
    It's a bit new, so we do not have any neighbors yet. But there's internet so I'm a little bit rocky.
    I went upstairs to do my assignments. On the 2nd floor we get your climb. A long aisle will open immediately
    weighing the second two big rooms, whose end of the net is a sliding door on our terrace.
    That the opposite is a vacant house. The first room on the left is the bedroom of nicole, the net worth is my bedroom.
    In the room next to my room is our music room .. Daddy was once alone, my mom was singing well know
    I started their love story. Within the Music room there are Piano, E-Guitar, Drumset and our Customize Videoke.
    The Music Room is the bedroom of yaya belen.
    Then I entered the room and shut the door because I knew that Nicole got her.
    I opened my Computer to research about my assignments and FB then.
    I'm in the middle of it .. I feel that someone is climbing up the stairs .. I do not know nanny or nicole.
    when it's in the hallway that walks. I hid under the bed for panic ... because I was naked with a look
    his feet under the door when he comes in. But when I saw my foot walking straight, I did not stop in front of my room.
    So I said "I'm sorry I'm probably going to take her room".
    I heard that there was a slow open door and it was listening from the room of yaya belen
    I've been thinking about this
    I opened the door so he could not hear it .. then I looked at the hallway .. (nobody) was once seen in the bedroom's open room.
    So slowly I came to her room. In my silence nobody.
    I watched my eyes in the whole room of yaya belen but I did not really see it.
    So I started to wonder and creep.
    I hurried to shut the door of the room naya belen and hesitated to return to my room.
    I do not know what I'm doing. because of the fear that you might repeat again .. then after I make my stipulation I will immediately come down ..
    I asked the nurse immediately .. "Did not you go up to the top?" - "do not eat .. why?" - "ahh '.. nothing .... " ..
    (in my mind ..) "It's also impossible for nicole to climb into the slippers .. you can not get rid of the TV before .."
    I did not even have the story of yaya because they are no longer a classmate of nicole
Sort:  

Congratulations @raeven027! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67491.07
ETH 3345.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72