New announcement. Voting service! Send SBD for matching vote! $8+ MAX VOTE!!

in #vote7 years ago

I am hosting a super casual voting service. Nothing fancy. All manual.

The difference between me and @randowhale, is I will comment about the post on each vote.

So you are getting extra genuine engagement too.

Since it's not a bot, it will not be instant votes, I will wait to also recharge my voting power.

If there are too many requests coming in, and you are in the cue, and I cannot get to voting you, I will simply refund, do not stress.

Eg. You send me 1 SBD, I will vote you for $1. I will match any value until $7.

Have a nice day.

Sort:  

thankssssssssss for your support

Real human interaction and vote is much better than bot vote.

hey im a bot.

Hey @dang007 the bot, what do you think about this service of human. Which is better bot or human

If i send you 1 SBD you will vote me with 1 SBD worth upvote? How can it be profitable then? Do other bots also upvte the same post along with you?

I'm not doing technical crap. I'm doing matching votes and keeping it simple. That's my terms. The difference is, I am not an obvious voting service. I am your friend. I am commenting genuine comments about the post, and upping not only the rewards, but the vibe.

I really like independent curators. But i don't understand your Idea. Can you be specific and simple if possible?

this initiative is not a good investment at this moment that's all i can say 😂 and most likely all upvotes will come after 30 min right ? :D

like -25% ROI 😂

He's not doing it for ROI. He clearly said that it's about engaging on the post and making it look natural. If you don't like it, then don't you it. Simple :)

Good job
N vote,follow me @mudatnad
Thks

Great idea my friend 😆👍

Thank information @photobomb

Sounds interesting. A voting service but managed from a real person.

Thankyou @photobomb 👏👏👏

My pleasure.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67408.93
ETH 3491.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70