Vote and win Steem

in #vote6 years ago

vote.png
I was nominated to My Steem Angel. Thank you a lot !

You do not need to vote at me but go here
https://steemit.com/fundition/@see-it-feel-it/09a31afa
and comment up to five accounts (all nominate is in that blogpost)
If you vote you can also win some steem.

I will vote for
@mermaidvampire

Do it you too. That vampire is awesome

Sort:  

Yes @mermaidvampire is awesome!!!! I like her a lot:-)

Gee, thanks! I really appreciate this.

You're wellcome:-)))

Have you enter my "stay at steem" contest yet? https://steemit.com/contest/@minimining/stay-at-steemit-win-steem Some days left.

Posted using Partiko Android

Hi @minimining, thank so much for this nice offer to attend you awesome contest :-)) Acutally I am very busy with setting up an online business and therefore I don't know if I am able to make a commitment to make a post everyday on steemit ;-) But wish you big success and good luck with your contest!!!!

Hi. Of course you do not need to enter my friend. But you refer to wrong contest. In this you only guess the Value of steem at 20 dec. Thats it. https://steemit.com/contest/@minimining/stay-at-steemit-win-steem
Good luck with your buisness. I also work only online. Have a nice evening

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks, buddy! Please support us both, me and @minimining... I also want him to get a good traction so he can have his own community and he can share his microjobs and micro-earning sites to help many others see the beauty of earning online.

Hey dear @mermaidvampire, I can happily announce, that I just have voted for you and lovely @miniming :-)) Good luck for both of you!!!

Hi @minimining!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 1.563 which ranks you at #34343 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has not changed in the last three days.

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 597 contributions, your post is ranked at #500.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • Only a few people are following you, try to convince more people with good work.
  • Your contribution has not gone unnoticed, keep up the good work!
  • Try to improve on your user engagement! The more interesting interaction in the comments of your post, the better!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63156.23
ETH 2560.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83