You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Trump? Hillary? My Vote May Be Up To You

in #vote8 years ago (edited)

I am also not a fan of either.

I'm going to be honest though I don't think maintaining the status quo in washington is good for the WORLD.

Let trump get in, so it forces change for the better.

Hilary will just be the same old, corporate lacky everyone is used to...

Sort:  

I tend to agree and at the same time I don't truly trust his business practices and don't see how that qualifies him for office, but I do believe people care more about jobs and business than many other stances so if I were to guess I think Trump may win. It's kind of crazy how he went from being a joke candidate from Obama's white House dinner with Seth Meyers a few years back to running and potentially winning. I am not a fan of how parties jump on the bandwagon for their candidate regardless of whether or not they truly support them. It's more about one side gaining power than two sides trying to work together. I don't support Cruz either, but I do respect that he didn't just endorse Trump because he is of the same party. The majority of people I know are dreading the election instead of excited to get someone in office.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 66052.74
ETH 3320.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69