Vote mine, and i'l vote yours - follow me and i will follow you.. worked on Bubblews for some time

in #vote8 years ago (edited)

Maybe some of you know about Bubblews.. site similar to this, paying for posting, following, voting and similar..

Recently i found out that Bubblews does not exist anymore, which is sad becouse they were great.

The good news is that i found Steemit, site i like even more!

Interface is great and intuitive, there is nothing complicated. I like that!

As im new here, i really need some push to start from other posters and visitors.
This post is basicly for all new members without followers and without votes, to gain some publicity.

So here is my offer.. Vote mine, and i'l vote yours - follow me and i will follow you.. like title says

Thank you for reading :)

Sort:  

Nice post @kristian.jozef.upvote.best regards.you are welcome to visit my post.

Thanks. I already did upvoted few posts

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57613.91
ETH 2390.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43