Trump is right about this one.....lol

in #vote8 years ago

Image and video hosting by TinyPic

I am not endorsing Hillary by any means with this post. Honestly, I do not call my self a fan of Donnie either. I do believe he does have some good ideas. I'm surprised that I had not heard of other politicians bring up the idea of a wall before, or at least I had not heard of them if they had. Trump has just made a lot more noise about it. So like I said he does have some good ideas, but the way he acts and things that he says make him seem like a character out of a cartoon. Very comedic. I am not a fan of Hillary by any means. I'm actually surprised that she has so many supporters in view of all that has happened with her.

Sort:  

You guys know how the whole wall thing started right?
About a thousand years ago one of Donald J. Trump's descendants started the whole wall thing and it has gone on ever since.... see for yourselves.

https://steemit.com/writing/@splatterhaus/the-fabled-story-of-trumpelstiltskin-is-it-legend-or-is-it-fact

Follow others n I found you
@kesamu7
🚀🚀🚀
Away

You're acting like a bot. Are you?

Keep up the great work @kesamu7
Upvoted

Thank you!!!

!cheetah replyban

Hi! This post has a Flesch-Kincaid grade level of 4.7 and reading ease of 88%. This puts the writing level on par with Ernest Hemingway and Donald Trump.

yeah, that's a really big wall :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67958.74
ETH 3273.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65