A vote to help.steemCreated with Sketch.

in #vote7 years ago

I have made friends all over the world and I thank God for that, but for some time now I have not been able to continue to know the world since my country is experiencing a great economic problem that does not allow Venezuelans to count on the money for To be able to buy an airplane ticket or by land for trips both inside the country and abroad.

I am from a rather humble family. I am poor and I do not feel sorry to say it. I have worked and studied simultaneously much of my life to have what little I have and thank God for having the opportunity to continue living.

Now, Steemit gives me the opportunity to help me with a vote to raise money and to continue contributing with my family to the best of my ability.

You can help me with your vote.

Thanks for voting.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56465.77
ETH 2331.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36