You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Encouraging Users Large and Small to Vote for Comments

in #vote7 years ago

I totally Agree with you, that voting on comments should be the way to go. But on the other hand I have a bad ffeling about the comments lately. A lot of people only come to comment and tell you to follow please. That makes me feel enoyed and undervalued, as these people do not even take the time to read my post. I wrote a post about it this morning because I find it really, really, really annoying.

Sort:  

I see it happen a lot as well. Especially with the newest crowd of members. I choose to ignore it and not reward them. If I see them getting unfairly rewarded I flag spam xD

Yes, I agree those comments can get annoying, I mean real comments like the one you made which shows me you read and comprehended my post. POR - Proof of Reading. ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58470.49
ETH 2617.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39