2nd is first loser

in #vote6 years ago (edited)

hqdefault.jpg

The good news is we are now second place.

The bad news is we are only second place.

Don`t forget your daily vote for Steem.

It seriously takes around 30 seconds

http://contest.gonetcoins.com/

I am happy to see that the votes are piling up and with the amount of posts about the vote I can hardly imagine that people are unaware about this.

So let us show that PAC coin people ( ridiculous name ) that Steemians care about their coin.

Scream "This is Steeeeemmm" if it floats your boat but go vote

Gerard-Butler-This-Is-Sparta.jpg

Sort:  

The war is on for the NO 1 LETS DO IT :D

We closing in!

We are gonna beat the PACMAN coin. Last night we made good some 500 votes ; I will do my 3rd vote this afternoon.

we getting closer!!

good job!

Thank you for being here for me, so I can be here for you.
Enjoy your day and stay creative!
Botty loves you. <3

Thank you for your continued support of SteemSilverGold

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59762.43
ETH 2663.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41