You're Going to VOTE FOR ME WHEN YOU READ THIS POST AND THIS IS WHY:

in #vote8 years ago (edited)

Why is what you're probably asking yourself? You're also probable asking yourself, who the heck is the shmuck anyway? And a substantial amount of you are thinking why is this person asking for my vote anyway? Why does my vote matter to him?

Well, this is why:

I DON'T KNOW BUY I'M DETERMINED TO FIND OUT BY THE END OF 2016.
That's 14 days from now.
And on December 31st, 2016, I want to see if Steemit is what people are telling me it's all about.

And you know what... let's make this a group effort and help one another.
So you're not just going to give me your vote but I want you to leave me a comment... and make sure that someone comments on your comment.

And your comment should tell me what I should do since I'm telling you what to do.
Wanna see a picture of my office? Or the hot as heck waitress I like to flirt with even though we both nothing will ever happen.
Or how about I use my camera to take a picture of [FILL IN THE BLANK] and post on on Steemit.
And if you want me to do something and verify it's done... then tell me what to do and how to very it... and consider it done.

Then make sure you offer the same thing in your comment so someone comments to you.

And that's why YOU'RE GOING TO REPLY TO MY POST RIGHT NOW, VOTE FOR IT (UP-VOTE IT?) AND SPREAD THE WORD.
And UNTIL DECEMBER 31st WHENEVER YOU SIGN ONTO STEEMIT YOU'RE GOING TO SEARCH FOR ME

Because I'm about to post the postiest posts there ever was and you're coming along for the ride!
Now go on and right your comment, tell me what it is I'm going to do, vote on this post and right down my name so whenever you sign on you remember to check out the newest post I posted that day!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66561.16
ETH 3492.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63