You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Encouraging Users Large and Small to Vote for Comments

in #vote7 years ago

i rarely upvote the comment on my own post, but i tend to get back to the author and see if i can upvote his post on his blog. unless they have no recent blog or i dont have any way to respond, then i am more then willingcto give my upvote.
Selfvoting is not really my way. 😃

Sort:  

That is nice, self-voting isn't bad, not engaging on the site is bad. I would rather someone vote their own content and logging in.

yes at some point I agree. I am doing my best to give my contribution toward to development

i feel guilty upvoting my own comments sometimes, unless i comment quickly on a post I know will have a high payout, i usually will wait until about 5 days have passed and then if no one else upvoted it then I will pay myself. Im stuck between wanting to grow my SP and not wanting to look selfish.

that is a nice idea i think from you. waiting for a long time to see wheter we need our upvote on our post or not. if it dne well so we better keep it to the other. 😃

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65306.74
ETH 3488.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51