3rd of 5 + Concepts for my followers to vote on as my Kickstarter Children's StorysteemCreated with Sketch.

in #vote6 years ago

ONCETHERELIVEDANOLDLADY.JPG

ANDHERMENAGERIE.JPG

SHEWANTEDTORETIRE.JPG
BECAUSEPETSFILLEDUPEVERYONE.JPG

ALLTHEPETSCIRCLEDHER.JPG

This idea would very simply be to expand upon the illustrations and this very basic story.

Here is a link to my kickstarter project, which if I am funded, I will be able to proceed with the first printing of my upcoming children's book. But are the metaphorical girls in this picture really smiling full smiles yet? No. This is unfinished art. Let me explain further:

https://www.kickstarter.com/projects/mugword/year-of-writing-and-illustrating-my-first-children

So I am going to feature at least 5 main concepts for the children's book, all of which are stirring in my head, and production will be possible for any of them. And I am going to let you - my reader - vote on which one you think is best.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63877.55
ETH 3143.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97