TrumpCoin Anyone?

in #vote8 years ago (edited)

So Trump has created his own crypto? USA politics are none of my concern really because I am South African however, today I stumbled upon TrumpCoin and figured it would be a hot topic because of the current elections.

trumpcoin.jpg

My questions is.... After now knowing Donald Trump has created his own crypto currency does it get him your vote? For me personally it would be a big factor in my vote for sure, I would vote Trump because of this as I understand the impact it might have on crypto currency's in the future, keeping in mind my ignorance of USA politics. Who knows maybe Trump coin is seriously worth investigating and investing in? Maybe if he supports crypto we can some how get him on steemit! I would love all opinions please!

Below is some info I pulled of the official http://www.trumpcoin.com/ site.

TrumpCoin is a movement by the people.. coming together to support Donald J. Trump in his goal of creating a bright, secure, prosperous future for all American people.. Utilizing a secure, state-of-the art cryptocurrency to support investor driven donations, causes and projects.

Current coin price:


Trump $0.0625
High: 0.12190800
Low: 0.02624200

Currently trading on CoinGeko: https://www.coingecko.com

Official Trumpcoin Source: http://www.trumpcoin.com/

Thanks for reading I am looking very forward to thoughts and any feedback about this coin and its possible future success from a investment point of view.

Cheerz @virtashare

Sort:  

No way you think it is actually going to become a mainstream currency amongst the crypto world?