GROUP VOTING

in #vote7 years ago (edited)

images (9).jpg
GROUP VOTING
HI FRIENDS I AM @bikash-tutor AND MY STEEM POWER IS 498 AND MY ONE VOTE RANGES FROM .01 TO 0.08 (GOES ON DECREASING AFTER UPVOTING MANY) I KNOW MOST OF US ARE HERE WITH A HOPE TO EARN BUT WITHOUT THE HELP OF OTHERS IT IS NOT POSSIBLE. I HAVE NOTICED SOME POST GETS $200 TO $400 WITHIN FEW MINUTES BECAUSE OF STEEM POWER WHERE AS WE EARN ONLY $0.01 TO $0.10 OR MAY BE LESS THAN THAT. IF YOU AGREE WITH ME THEN REPLY. THERE ARE MANY VOTE EXCHANGE GROUPS BUT THOSE ARE NOT WORKING BECAUSE OF LACK OF SOME RULES. WHEN WE GO ON VOTING THE VOTING POWER GOES ON DECREASING. SO MY RULE IS DONT START VOTING FROM NO. 1 EVERYDAY IN ANY GROUP. SUPPOSE THERE ARE 60 GROUP MEMBES FIRST DAY START WITH NO 1 SECOND DAY START WITH NO 20 THIRD DAY START WITH NO 40 AND SO ON. THIS METHOD WILL GIVE VALUABLE VOTES TO EVERYONE. TO MAKE THE GROUP VOTING EASY FOR ALL OF US I WILL MAKE A GROUP IN WHATSAPP LIKE

  1. steemit.com/@abc
  2. steemit.com/@xyz
  3. steemit.com/@pqr
    And so on. Those who want to join the group just comment yes in the reply button. Once I'm done with making of group I shall send you the list of group members. To increase the number of group members please resteem this post. I shall guidelines you step by step. Thank and all the best.
Sort:  

I agree:) and I resteem

Thanks

Send your steemit id to +917005175169 through whatsapp. I need it to make the voting group.

Send your steemit id to +917005175169 through whatsapp. I need it to make the voting group.

Thank you for your proposal. you are right. I want to work with you bro. If it is possible plz take me with you.

Sure. Please resteem this post to incease the group members.

Send your steemit id to +917005175169 through whatsapp. I need it to make the voting group.

Send your steemit id to +917005175169 through whatsapp. I need it to make the voting group.

Thank you. Please resteem to get more members

Send your steemit id to +917005175169 through whatsapp. I need it to make the voting group.

Hello @bikash-tutor
I just follow you and Agree to work with you. and I'm very active you can check my profile @muarju and follow me back.

Thank you. Please resteem to get more members

Send your steemit id to +917005175169 through whatsapp. I need it to make the voting group.

I am your follower :) and u know that ? your posts are super, post more like these! @ronaldmcatee

Thank you.Please resteem to get more members

Send your steemit id to +917005175169 through whatsapp. I need it to make the voting group.

i will try bro, in future.

Please resteem to get more members

Send your steemit id to +917005175169 through whatsapp. I need it to make the voting group.

Bhai group me sab comment or upvote karte hai ya nahi

Thank you i agree, please help

Please resteem to get more members

Send your steemit id to +917005175169 through whatsapp. I need it to make the voting group.

Please resteem to get more members

Send your steemit id to +917005175169 through whatsapp. I need it to make the voting group.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66186.23
ETH 3494.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.17