You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Encouraging Users Large and Small to Vote for Comments

in #vote7 years ago

Wow . I've never seen a whale support self voting . So far the loudest have spoken which they always do . Yet is this the beginning of the silent majority coming through ?

Sort:  

Those who yell the loudest ... My view, you earned it or bought it use it how you want. I also think if it is real engagement, why not vote it up. Are we going to say the voting bots are "better players" then someone who is actually making a comment on the site? I disagree.

I can't speak for all the whales, most have remained silent, but I don't see those focusing on the self-voting getting a lot of whale support. Maybe they are speaking with their votes.

I can see that it would be problem if everyone only voted for themselves, but that isn't the case.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65236.35
ETH 3483.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51