You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Judging Panel and how they keep the game fun for everyone

in #vote-buying8 years ago

Heheh... I watch all of these shows. "X Factor" is my least favorite. They often let people through (Honey G) that kind of actually suck at what they are doing for the novelty, while sending people with far more musical talent home.

That wasn't your point, but this season of X Factor sucked... worst show of this type I think I've seen. It wasn't the contestants that made me think it sucked, it was the judges.

Sort:  

LOL I agree I detest X factor. Every time it comes on I feel like it's trying to deflect from important issues going on in other news. I don't even know who Honey G is although I think my colleagues have talked about her(?). The judges do suck. They care more about views than entertainment value, similar to clickbait on social media like facebook.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 60986.47
ETH 2413.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59