Sort:  

Ahha...I c, so what are their focus on, I meant the main thing that they are doing.

Their main focus is on child care and education. They have programs for babies and toddlers as well as that kind of program that I attended for more grown-up children.

I was in that kinda things, when travel a lots years ago, I went to isolated area and established education for some times, but I focused on preparing teacher who stay in the area, to ensure sustainability. Unfortunately , I did not have my own camera.

Sometimes, a camera is not needed. It is all in the heart of the person who did the charity and the beneficiaries. It is good that you also do volunteering activities.

That is right, We just need to do what need to be done, without thinking of publicity at all, that is how we should go on things sometimes @macoolette. keep up ur spirit!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59226.71
ETH 2653.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50