My New Antibusiness

in #volunteer5 years ago

Sharing My Gift

As you all may know, I am a talented mechanic. I have kept cars running when it seemed impossible to do so. I have some free time here and there and I was thinking, why not try to help the less fortunate with my gifts and help them along their way.

20180608_191612.jpg

I have decided to give away my knowledge and my labor to achieve this. If you are down, and need an automobile repair, and you live in the Denver metro area, shoot me a message and I will help you get back on the road.

I will be accepting donations, so, one day I can even help with parts as well. I wish I could take it out of my own pocket, but, my pockets aren't that deep at the moment.

I have been selfish with my gifts so far. I equated them to something that I had to sell. Yesterday, I had an epiphany when my own van was acting up. Many people go down hard for lack of working automobiles.

Don't worry, my van will run on, I hope. It is starting to show it's age is all. 210,000 miles on the original engine and transmission. The engine is still great! The transmission is hurting, so, I am shopping for a new one, but, it still drives, for now.

Here is the link to my Craigslist add

Anyway, if you are on Steemit, and you need my help, message me. If you want to help me help others my address is below.
Thanks to you all and thanks to God for always being there for us.

I will be documenting all the repairs I do on Steemit and YouTube, just to provide DIY knowledge to all of you. I will not use names or circumstances of customers.

Bitcoin: bc1qss486ygvg32zdkzh9mh4npjaepg44vgkruzygx

Sort:  

What a wonderful idea!!! Love it. 👏👏💗

Posted using Partiko Android

Hello @matthewtiii! This is a friendly reminder that you have 3000 Partiko Points unclaimed in your Partiko account!

Partiko is a fast and beautiful mobile app for Steem, and it’s the most popular Steem mobile app out there! Download Partiko using the link below and login using SteemConnect to claim your 3000 Partiko points! You can easily convert them into Steem token!

https://partiko.app/referral/partiko

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64534.17
ETH 3150.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.01