You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: OUR VOLUNTARY SERVICE TOWARDS THE DEVELOPMENT OF OUR DEAR NATION

I'm lost for words, if even with the little you have, you have been able to give to society, who knows what you might do when you have enough. Sir, I'm really proud of you. I am truly privileged to have a selfless person like you as a friend. This is our 'motto' in action-Service To Humanity. God Bless You Sir Charles, God Bless UDS and God Bless Ghana

Sort:  

Thank you for passing by. I'm really grateful for the kind words and prayers. I'm highly privileged to have you as a friend and a brother. Honestly, your words have soothe my heart. If I had like $20 upvote I would have given you that but unfortunately my upvote is not that enough. Lol. God bless us all.

Lmao, that's not really a problem. I know who you are and what you can do. I'm humbled man. Continue being you and continue doing the good works you do!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58833.91
ETH 3155.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44