You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Introduction - Rise of Voluntaryism in a Somewhat Barbarian Country

in #voluntarysm8 years ago

Vlad you should be proud that your English is so good!! I have lived in Panama for 5 years and my Spanish is still only good for speaking it, my writing is horrible. I spent 3 years as part of the illegal NATO force who did not let the war in your country and region end. I was a nurse based in Sicily at the time and watched in horror as the war raged on and the governments let the atrocities happen.

I can only wish that Anarchism takes hold around the world and governments are out of business.

Thank you for the post Vlad!

Sort:  

Thank you - you should hear my Croatian - that one is much better!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 58544.56
ETH 2629.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44