Jen's first post

in #voluntaryism5 years ago (edited)

20181118_133344_HDR.jpg

Really resonating with much that I have learned about voluntaryism. I always resonated with the true tenets of anarchy since first being introduced as a teen in Washington, DC in the 80's.

I want to learn authentically in the areas of health and well-being, sovereignty and alternative currencies.

I am also Jane Doe #2 in Constand vs. Cosby.

I have been following We Are Change with Luke Rudkowski for many years and happened to catch the video of him and Jeff Berwick (what a runner, 🤣) on Epstein Island.

That is how I found Dollar Vigilante (have binge watched many interviews already) and Steemit. I left both FB and Twitter this past year.

Well, that's all for now. We will see how this all works...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 62585.78
ETH 3013.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49