You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Daniel Scott – Co-Founder of Flagship Freedom Podcast

Thanks for turning me on to Daniel and his podcast. I love being introduced to more content from fellow voluntaryists. So many bright, articulate voluntaryists that it gives me great hope for our future on this crazy planet. Wish there was a place where we could all escape to and live our lives free, prosperous and happy away from statism. Maybe one day.

Sort:  

We may need to gather together and settle the same place, but my hope is that we can have virtual "citizenship" instead and be left alone as individuals no matter where we live.

Yes finnian. I could get behind that! :-)

You are most welcome WanderingAgorist. I am constantly inspired by all the new Voluntaryist/Anarchist/Free Market Capitalist podcasts/YouTube channels that I see springing up. The future is bright my friend. :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63901.15
ETH 3133.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.05