Here I Am

in #voluntaryism8 years ago

-----BEGIN PGP SIGNED MESSAGE-----
Hash: SHA512

My name is Matthew Gundry and I'm an Australian (in the geographical rather than slave sense) community radio volunteer. For the last two years or so I've been part of 4ZZZ's weekly Locked In broadcast on Monday evenings. The two hour show has a fairly long history and its broadcast time in devoted to reading letters to and from people in the prison system and playing their music requests.

http://www.4zzzfm.org.au/program/locked-in

Other than that, I'm your typical introvert. :D In the last year or so I've also joined Brisbane Hacker Space. Just this weekend I jumped in on a silversmithing workshop held at the space.

https://hsbne.org/

Every so often I do a little PowerPC (the CPU Apple used between the Motorola 68k series and the current Intel offerings) assembly programming. My most ambitious project was a rather crude assembly debugger for a somewhat obscure operating system known as MorphOS - a next-generation Commodore Amiga derivative.

http://aminet.net/dev/debug/MADv0.47.readme

At home online, I'm a fulltime Tor user, and I'm no stranger to Tails Linux and using GPG on the command line.

You can check the signature on this post against this public key:

https://pgp.mit.edu/pks/lookup?op=get&search=0x4114BE634BD3931B

I'm very into crypto currency - with a particular eye on Zcash which I'm hoping to mine when its mainnet starts later this year. I also post as Voluntary on the Zcash forum.

https://forum.z.cash/users/voluntary

I've had a reasonable amount of practice using Audacity but have never messed with video. Despite that, I have a very small amount of my own content on youtube.



-----BEGIN PGP SIGNATURE-----
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=X+6z
-----END PGP SIGNATURE-----

Sort:  

wellcome

Another Aussie on Steemit and @dollarvigilante fan too by the looks of where i saw your link on FB.. I am not far from you on the Sunshine Coast

I forget exactly when and what got me following Jeff Berwick but he certainly is an interesting character. I wound up being his chauffeur for a night when I'd turned up early for Anarchapulco last year. ;)

I'm sure that would've been an amazing experience. He has built an incredible following

Hi! This post has a Flesch-Kincaid grade level of 12.0 and reading ease of 47%. This puts the writing level on par with Michael Crichton and Mitt Romney.

That's hillarious! But I'm also deeply wounded by that... You must kill at parties. :D

Oops... Steemit interprets youtube links so it's going to be a little tricky to verify that signature...

You can wrap your signed message into code block to avoid that ;)

Thank you for that tip! I'll pay more attention to the editing box in future.

I upvote U

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64911.06
ETH 3194.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.60