You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: All I Am Asking

I made an account just to up vote your post. Hope this helps reach a new audience.

Sort:  

Not a bad pay day just for stopping by to support a friend :)

Larken seems to be one of the only voluntaryists that haven't sold out.

Hey Larken, it was me Keith Smith who told you about steemit. Glad to see you are here and you are being rewarded for your excellent writings.

I just compared your post history with mine and your wallet with mine... It was enough for me to explain why a Government is required in every system, where you can question.

Moral of the Story: Anarchy is good for those, for whom it is working. Government is good for those, for whom it is NOT working.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64015.61
ETH 3429.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54