You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Linux Took Over the Web, Voluntaryism is Taking Over the World

in #voluntaryism8 years ago

How well I remember the first time I read "The Cathedral and the Bazaar" :-) The ideas were right! I went through a similar experience promoting Linux that I am now promoting voluntaryism: a lot of people don't get it and they laugh at it because it is so different to what they are used to. Its given me even more courage and a hopeful attitude because I've been through this before. Freedom is popular! Whatever gives us more of it wins, it is only just a matter of time.

Sort:  

We are addressing the same topic, from different angles... your article gives me hope, and more confidence in what I said here: https://steemit.com/police/@ericbelsey/avoiding-the-seemingly-pending-civil-war

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 57941.45
ETH 2579.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39