Sort:  

Maybe they doubt it is really Larken Rose, I did. But with @xeldal 's reputation level and account value, I would be fighting the power of the steam consensus to doubt it.

I think that people are using flags in correctly. It looks like people are using it to note disapproval of content, person, or the amount of money (upvotes) raised. My understanding it the flags should only be used to denote the breaking of the social consensus or other rules, not as a disapproval of popularity. Flags should be used very sparingly and I m seeing that many of the top posts are receiving flags for no clear reason. And, while I'm on the point, I think the flag feature itself should require an explanation be provided.

Like... "I've flagged this post because you are spamming out links this post all over the place. Please don't do that." ~neoxian

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63824.30
ETH 3420.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54