Sort:  

I wrote down the discord address is you want to delete it before it hits the blockchain.

nah it's OK, we are talking legal ops here ;> instead of vetting, I will set up private channels for folks that want to discuss their own campiagns

right now, we're just inching towards organizing a decentralized hub ;>

I've been trying to log in to the discord server and keep getting the following message - does it not work with Tor or do you know what can I do to resolve the error? If not, no worries, I will muddle through somehow. Cheers!

best I can see is this:
https://www.reddit.com/r/discordapp/comments/7cgyww/errors_with_tor_browser_on_discord/

But I do need to work on learning this myself I just resteemed the meeting summary if you'd like to check it out)

what about bridges...are you using bridges?

Looking up bridges and trying to figure that stuff out, crossing my fingers.

let me know if bridges work, they are supposed to hide the fact you are using TOR

I intend to write a post on anonymity and social media, and that would be big

I was playing around with bridges (figured it out, not too tough) but still can't connect to discord. I found the reason here so will try brute repetition for a bit and see if I can get in. Was hoping to participate in the text based meeting today.

thanks for checking that out. completley brain farted on meeting today...thought today was friday.

Thanks for the welcome back Steve, nice to see you. I will have to check out what Discord is to be honest, but I am very glad for the invite. Thank you!

Discord is a free chat platform. Yet it is so much more. It also supports voice channels where you can optionally drop into big conference style chats, podcasts, etc. It supports screen/desktop sharing if you want, and it also can do skype like stuff. We primarily use it for chat or slack like discussion....

It's a pretty awesome application actually.

I will have to check that out. Does it have anonymity functions, i.e. does it mask IPs? I would like to meet you guys. By the way, parts 9 and 10 are up and focus on the specific mechanisms / components of the universities that have to be reformed first - perhaps the sections most worth reading thusfar. Next are the tactics in parts 11, 12 & 13.

I'll have to look that up; well worth a post if there are some anonymity mechanisms to use for IW

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59071.36
ETH 3001.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66