Is this how I post?

in #voluntaryism8 years ago (edited)

Learning a new social media platform is always a scary endeavor for me. I don't like change! But I don't like Facebook more so here I am. How do I upload a picture? Why is my phone not capitalizing my I's? Then I discover these posts can be monetized? I just have to write about stuff you guys will upvote? Anyway, this post has rambled on long enough. Thanks for reading! Oh and this is my facebook page: https://www.facebook.com/The-Imaginative-Anarchist-192492454269472/

Sort:  

Hello, you can use www.steemimg.com to upload your photos, and insert the links into your posts. So I hope that answers one of your many questions 😂

By the way, you'll do better if you write a more detailed "introduceyourself" post, talking about what projects you're working on, your goals, the idea behind The Imaginative Anarchist, your values, what's important to you, pictures of you doing stuff, and so on.

Thanks for the good advice. I will follow it when I have a bit more free time to write up something interesting. I only found this platform an hour ago haha.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58968.99
ETH 2825.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.24