You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: All I Am Asking

in #voluntaryism8 years ago

Ron Paul brought me over to libertarianism. Larken Rose showed me the logical conclusion of that philosophy, and for that I am so thankful. Great to see you here Larken! Looking forward to seeing more posts.

Sort:  

Get Ron Paul to Steemit!

Should I try?

His son might be a better bet.

Paultards of the World, Unite! :-) If Ron Paul had run this year, he would have won. And if he was on Steemit, I could upvote him, as I do not have the right to elect him for anything else (because a) hes not running. b) Im german). All the best from Germany!

Your apostrophes are backwards. That's why part of the text has a grey background. Use these guys when you want to show that you missed out a letter:

I'm you're they're

and not these guys:

I`m you`re they`re

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 63531.33
ETH 3512.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53