Is Paul Krugman Really an Ewok?steemCreated with Sketch.

in #voluntaryism7 years ago (edited)

snowden.jpg

The ghost of Albert Einstein appeared to tell me that he sometimes dressed up as Frederic Bastiat and that he was reincarnated as Ron Paul. For some reason, it wasn't surprising. What got me was the next thing he said. It came out after we shared a couple beers. He said Edward Snowden was Satoshi Nakamoto and the memory had been wiped from his mind by Nazis freshly arrived from the dark side of the moon. Even with the impact of the importance of the sheer intensity of the implications of the sheer lack of probability of that kind of thing happening, I was disappointed that their arrival was heralded not by the tunes of Pink Floyd, but instead by Queen. Don't get me wrong. Queen has done some great stuff for sound tracks!

Then it got weird and retarded. Paul Krugman (who is actually Ben Bernanke) showed up. He said electricity was a fad. His eyes were red from crying. I asked if he was sad. He lied, "No, way! I'm happy as whore in Alaska. The zombies will eat anything. They love all I say!" Then he broke into song and started tap dancing: "Debt and destruction is the very best way! Spend borrow spend. Do as the masters say." Then, with a blur, he was an ewok. Or was he always one?

Sort:  

Can I paint that
Was it a dream or is this kindof of imagination always a pressence ?
I mean it's real...how dare I

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.14
TRX 0.12
JST 0.024
BTC 51418.20
ETH 2293.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 1.99