Robert Landen Welcomes Steemit "Scam"

in #voluntaryism8 years ago (edited)

Dear Steemit Scam,

I don't understand how you work, but I'm excited about your potential to be the greatest scam in the history of social media!

Based on the results I've seen from friends you are currently scamming, I believe you're the best scam that ever happened to them. Now I've joined your scam hoping you'll scam me as good as you've scammed them.

I'm happy to see you're not just a good scam but a peaceful one too. I cannot find any evidence that you've harmed, threatened, or defrauded anyone or asked anyone to commit those crimes for you. Being peaceful is important to me when I'm shopping good scams.

The way I understand it is, I write, people pay me, and everyone is happy. A good, peaceful scam that pays it's victims... that is awesome! And, if no one pays me, you wouldn't be any different than fakebook where I've never been paid.

If paying me to write is a scam, then I welcome being scammed. I look forward to posting my introduction and all my past and future writings here.

Thank you for scamming me, Steemit creators.

Sincerely,

Another Happy Victim ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 61947.52
ETH 3004.68
BNB 541.30
SBD 2.47